Our customer support team is here to attent to your your needs. Contact us now!

MUSIC: One Shadow – Isikotebu + Obata Osu + Surugede

One Shadow kicks off 2019 with a melodious brand new singles titled “Isikotebu” “Obata Osu” and “Surugede”.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Below:

Rate this :

Subscribe to our Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 628 other subscribers

More Stories
Burna Boy – “Pull Up”
%d bloggers like this: